Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Werks Big Rock Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Stone Werks Big Rock Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Iris 14 days ago

Kids Cheeseburger

The food is always delicious!!! They have the best kids meals, lady in the front desk always makes me feel welcome, she's super sweet

Terrie 14 days ago

The Club Sandwich

Delicious club sandwich! I wasn't able to finish mine because I was too full, so my husband ate his sandwich and part of my sandwich. We will definitely order this sandwich for take out again soon!

Darla about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

I didn't have these either but my husband loved them and says he would definitely order again. His only concern was....I took one of his limes for MY fish....lol.

Darla about 1 month ago

Seared Mahi Mahi

We are staying in a hotel nearby and just googled restaurants near us. stonework's has an extensive menu with lots of choices and good reviews so we went with them. I am so glad we did. The food was phenomenal. I had mine for lunch the next day as well and still so yummy. The Mahi Mahi was light and filling with perfect seasonings. It was just the way I like it with crisp ones to the outside and perfectly tender and flaky inside. The sauce(butter) for the fish was on the side so I got to add it fresh. The vegetables were delish! Squash and zucchini anything is always may favorite over the us usual broccoli side offered everywhere else. The rice was also good. I would say I should have asked for some lemon wedges just bc I love lemon in my fish. Definitely recommend this dish.

Victor about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

The service was outstanding and the food was delicious. Our party was seated right away and compliments on your menu. Everyone was happy. We have a great dinner celebration. Thanks!

David 14 days ago

Rustic Kobe Meatloaf

Best meatloaf ever! ...err except for my wife's. Nachos are super tasty.

Julie about 1 month ago

Texas Cucumber Crisp

This drink is so fresh and very good, loved it.

Darla about 1 month ago

Country Fried Steak

I didn't have this but I can attest that it was HUGE and my brother said it was delicious

Darla about 1 month ago

Deep Fried Mushrooms

These were fabulous!!!the breading was crisp and light and the mushrooms had such wonderful flavor: We accidentally ordered 2 but used the air fryer the next day and enjoyed them again.

Linda about 2 months ago

Big Rock Fish & Chips

The best fish & chips i have found since i got back from hawaii!